Can I change my mind?

So, it’s Sunday (the 1st of September)  today and I leave on Wednesday morning. I haven’t packed yet and I don’t know nearly enough French to live there for a year. I think I’m even less prepared now than I was when leaving for university two years ago! The French seem to be obsessed with paperwork and it doesn’t help that I can’t understand the majority of it

I went out last night with some uni friends and people from home which was lovely, and some of my friends have been sweet enough to get me little going away presents. Okay, I don’t think I can write much more or I’ll set myself off crying…

Note: This has been posted a few days late due to an almost mental break down!

Leave a Reply

